Introduce yourself

Let’s get to know each other!
My name is Ivan and I work as a software developer and run Ivan on Tech Youtube channel. Techology is my passion in life and blockchain technology is the field I’m most excited about. I love educating and spreading knowledge about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain technology.

I live in Stockholm, Sweden :sweden: Except working and creating blockchain content on Youtube I try to work out regularly. When I was younger I trained swimming a lot and now I’m mostly gonig to the gym.

What about you guys? I’m curious to hear your story and interests!

14 Likes

Hello, my name is David and I have worked as a software engineer for a couple decades using most of the main languages. I am currently employed as a software developer but am trying to go full time crypto with my own project.

My crypto passion is NFTs and how they can be used to improve / augment and invent new business cases.

I have worked through many of the Academy classes and am excited to put the skills learned to use. I had already started building my own layer two solution when Moralis was announced - excited to see what I can do with Moralis - reminds me of early AWS!

For the Hackathon I am working on an NFT dApp that enables users to tie physical assets to NFTs. This dApp will use Moralis and my own layer two solution - still in alpha development.

I live in Florida, my main hobbies are experimenting with programming languages, sepnding time in nature with my wife and kids, and playing music with my wife and kids.

6 Likes

welcome David :slight_smile: looking forward to your dapp :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Hi Ivan I am addicted to your content and to matic, defi, and philosophically powerful technology. I want to make protocols deep within the layers of defi so we I get the most sophisticated usership first then next is to scale my communities to really change the way people are interfacing with their game of life.