Track NFT-Sales on Opensea

Hey,

Iā€™d like to track NFT-Sales on Opensea (in real-time if thats possible). I am new to blockchain development and having a hard time to get my head around whats happening here. As far as I know:

On Opensea once an offer is accepted the atomicMatch_ function gets called which as 2-3 internal transactions. Those vary depending on the NFT-Contract (at least I think so) - the only constant here is OrderMatched (from the Opensea Contract).

So I am listening to (sync) the OrderMatched Topic on the Opensea Contract. The catch here is that there is not actual reference to the NFT-Collection-Contract or token.

So my questions are:
1.) How do I monitor token transfers for a given Contract and store them into a Table/Class? I tried to add it to WatchedEthAddress but the data doesnā€™t show up in EthTokenTransfers as I would have hoped.
2) What would be the best approach to combine the OrdersMatched events with the actual Token-Info

Plus one bonus question: I do have an afterSave trigger on the OrderMatched event like so:

Moralis.Cloud.afterSave('OpenseaOrdersMatched', async (request) => {
  const confirmed = request.object.get('confirmed')
  if (!confirmed) {
    return
  }

const ntfTransaction = {
    hash: request.object.get('transaction_hash'),
    maker: request.object.get('maker'),
    taker: request.object.get('taker'),
    price: request.object.get('price'),
    block_number: request.object.get('block_number'),
    confirmed,
    updatedAt: request.object.get('updatedAt'),
  }

log.info('>' + JSON.stringify(ntfTransaction))

const nftTx = await new NFTTx(ntfTransaction)
  nftTx.save()
})

And there are quiet a few records inserted every second - however the NFTTx Table has only a fraction of the OpenseaOrdersMatched records. Shouldnā€™t those numbers be the same?

did you try to sync and watch events?
https://docs.moralis.io/moralis-server/automatic-transaction-sync/smart-contract-events#sync-and-watch-contract-events