Prerequisites for JavaScript and web3

I need advice on prerequisites to learn/practice JavaScript and web3 dApp’in’. I am a complete noob to the coding space. I have been on Codecademy for JavaScript but am wondering if there are any recommendations/advice.

Alternatively, I am open teaming up if the right situation arises. What do I have to offer if I can’t code? A concrete path to users and adoption. Otherwise, happy solstice passing. Stay safe.

Ross Palmer

1 Like

Hello @rossthebosspalmer, thank you for the message! :slight_smile:

Have you checked our Moralis Academy? - https://academy.moralis.io/

There we teach you everything from the ground up, you’ll gain all the fundamental knowledge, upon which you will lear advanced skills. You can also get a Personalized Study Plan created for you to suit your needs and specific goals. As well as you can get a Personal Counselor to take you ‘by the hand’ through Academy towards success (absorbing knowledge & getting Certified)!

Let me know your thoughts. :raised_hands:

1 Like

Although respectable and affordable fees given the knowledge therein, the ability for me to pay any of those plans at present is nonexistent. I will see if I can find a way to do so.

Thanks for the reply, @rossthebosspalmer.

Let’s hop into DMs, I’m sure we can find the best plan for you out of the given options.

Plus, some discount may be in place :wink:

I have no idea where the DMs are in this forum so reply on here if you did not receive a message from me @kresimir .

1 Like

Okay, received, thank you :slight_smile: