I need help please for my hacked wallet metamask :(!

Hi Moralis family,

My name is Osman, I live in Turkey and I am a software engineering student.

I registered here to solve a problem that happened to me.

About 2 months ago, I had the 12-word password of my metamask wallet stolen.

I was receiving rewards on certain dates for the tokens I had previously staked in my account.

The thief, by acting before me when these award dates come, steals the tokens that I will receive as a reward by using contracts and similar structures and continues to steal.

I was thinking of working with Moralis and Web3js on a structure to be able to withdraw my tokens to a secure wallet before the thief, but I am new to the world of web3js and blockchain.

How can I do a transaction very quickly without getting stuck on gas fee?

I need a project that can do a sweep, burn and transfer tokens very quickly, I would be very grateful if you could give me a way and support to do this.

I’m in a difficult situation right now.

Thank you from now.

usually to make a transaction faster your will have to use a high gas fee, you can make that transaction directly from metamask too

1 Like

Yes, you’re right, but the hacker starts the transfer process while the ERC20 tokens are still in the wallet hacker so faster because this manuel operation is not effective ./

Is transfer() or faster transferFrom() ?

I mean, would an authorized process help in this regard?

it may not depend on the function used, but on who uses it first

1 Like

Is there a better way to work this out?

in theory you could make a program that sends the transaction automatically exactly when some event happens

1 Like