I have a problem with my code over visual studio code connectet with moralis

i ma currently trying to build an bulk sender and i was able to login and logout without any problems but since i have startet to implement the multi sender function the log in and logout does not work anymore can you pls help me

Not sure what you mean by multi sender. But can you share the error which you are receiving after calling login or logout function.

i am meaning a Bulk sender in which they are able to send a token to different wallets at once

Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected string

its my first time trying to code a website and working with moralis and visual studio code

Moralis.start({ serverUrl, appId});

async function login() {

let user = Moralis.User.current();

if (!user) {

try {

user = await Moralis.authenticate({ signingMessage: "Authenticate" });

await Moralis.enableWeb3();

console.log(user);

console.log(user.get(`ethAddress`));

} catch(error) {

console.log(error)

}

}

}

async function logOut() {

await Moralis.User.logOut();

console.log("logged out");

}

async function MultiSend(){

let options = {

contractAddress:"0xa71e87f8739E6857A9aC199011BE86983a4878E3",

functionName: "disperseToken",

abi: [{"inputs":[{"internalType":"contract IBEP20","name":"token","type":"address"},{"internalType":"address[]","name":"recipients","type":"address[]"},{"internalType":"uint256[]","name":"values","type":"uint256[]"}],"name":"disperseToken","outputs":[],"stateMutability":"payable","type":"function"}],

params:{

note "Thanks for using EarthSender for the Multi send"

}

msgValue: Moralis.Units.ETH(0.1)

},

await Moralis.executeFunction(options);

}

document.getElementById(“btn-login”).onclick = login;

document.getElementById(“btn-logout”).onclick = logOut;

document.getElementById(“MultiSend”).onclick = MultiSend;

I don’t any error in your login and logout function that would cause the Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected string error.